Rentals & Concierge

Don’t worry, it’s our job !

ContactOur plateform

01

Sales

Lux Top 360 is committed to support you throughout the whole process of renting your property in order to optimize your rental income with ease. This high quality package allows you to generate additional income with complete serenity.

02

Plateform

Luxtop 360 presents its brand new platform for hosts and tenants. Free registration ! You create your own ad, your price per night and synchronize it with other platforms (airbnb, booking). Luxtop only takes a percentage if there’s a booking.

03

Services

Luxtop 360 offers his customers, whether they are hosts or tenants, many services to facilitate everyone’s stay. Limousine tour of the city, concert tickets, welcome pack… Everything is done to ensure that the tenant’s stay is exceptional and that the owner is completely peaceful minded.

About

Luxtop 360

New player in the online booking platform sector, Luxtop 360 was created from the desire to offer the possibility of choosing on the same website a destination, a booking concierge services, and an commercial management offer to its guests-partners.

The luxe without constraints

Whether you are a host or a tenant, take advantage of Luxtop 360 services, no hidden fees. Transparency, serenity, the holidays have already started !

The luxe without constraints

Whether you are a host or a tenant, take advantage of Luxtop 360 services, no hidden fees. Transparency, serenity, the holidays have already started !

How it works ?

How it works ?

Stats

Luxtop 360

New destinations

Booked nights

Satisfied hosts

Positive opinions

Rentals all over the world

Paris, London, Barcelona, Berlin, Mykonos, Tokyo, Belgrade…
The world opens its arms to you!
Visit our platform and start the journey.

Renting a property has never been so simple

Services

Do you want to optimize your property while being serene? Take advantage of our expertise and experience in the area of ​​concierge service. Help us find the best solution for you by filling out our form.

Témoignages

 

“I own a large flat in a prestigious area of paris, that i use very little. it was hard for me to rent it because of the material and emotional value of the art pieces and the antique furniture in it. Following a recommendation from a friend, i decided to entrust it to the care of luxtop360 and i don’t regret it! the rental income is very significant and is generated in complete safety.

Sincere recommendation!”

Céline

Témoignages

 

“My life is already so busy that i have absolutely no time to take care of the renting and maintenance of my villa.for that reason, the company luxtop360 is the ideal solution! i am free of all constraint and especially of any material concern : luxtop360 takes care of my villa and bring satisfaction to my most demanding customers.”

Gabrielle

Témoignages

 

“I started my collaboration with lux to 360 by simply requesting their cleaning service. i am very satisfied with the professionnalism and the reliability of their teams.Renting my villa has become a lucrative and safe business”
Pierre-Yves

 

Any question ?

destinations
Our favorites
Recruitment

Join us

Copyright © 2019 luxtop360.com |Designed by par Grandraph

Locations & Conciergerie

Ne vous occupez de rien, on s’occupe de tout

Contactnotre plateforme

01

Gestion

Lux Top 360 propose de vous accompagner durant tout le processus de la mise en location de votre bien jusqu’à l’optimisation continue de vos revenus locatifs. Cette formule complète vous permet de générer des revenus supplémentaires en toute sérénité.

02

Plateforme

Luxtop 360 met à votre disposition sa toute nouvelle plateforme de mise en relation entre hôtes et locataires. Inscription gratuite ! Vous créez vous même votre annonce, vos tarifs/nuit et la synchroniez avec d’autres plateformes (airbnb,…). Luxtop ne prend un pourcentage que si il y a une réservation.

03

Services

Luxtop 360 propose à ces clients, qu’ils soient hôtes ou locataires, de nombreux services afin de faciliter le séjour de chacun. Visite de la ville en limousine, billets de concert, welcome pack,… Tout est fait pour que le séjour du locataire soit exceptionnel et pour que le propriétaire soit totalement serein.

A propos

Luxtop 360

Nouvel acteur sur le secteur des plateformes de réservation en ligne, Luxtop 360 est né de l’envie de proposer sur un même site la possibilité de choisir sa destination, de réserver des services de conciergerie, et d’offrir une gestion commercial à ses hôtes-partenaires.

Le luxe sans contrainte

Que vous soyez hôte ou locataire, profitez des services de Luxtop 360, 0 frais d’inscription, pas de frais cachés. Transparence, sérénité, les vacances ont déjà commencées !

Comment ça marche ?

Comment ça marche ?

Stats

Luxtop 360

Nouvelles destinations

Nuits réservées

Hôtes satisfaits

Opions favorables

Des locations partout dans le monde

Paris, Londres, Barcelone, Berlin, Mykonos, Tokyo, Belgrade… Le monde vous ouvre ses bras ! Visitez notre plateforme et débutez le voyage.

Services

Vous voulez optimiser votre bien tout en étant serein ?
Profitez de notre expertise et de notre expérience dans le domaine du service de conciergerie.
Aidez-nous à trouver la meilleure solution pour vous en remplissant notre formulaire.

Témoignages

 

“Je dispose d’un grand appartement dans un quartier prestigieux de Paris, que je n’occupe que très peu. Il était difficile pour moi de me décider à le louer du fait des valeurs matérielles et émotionnelles de mes œuvres d’art et des meubles antiques qu’il contient. Suite à la recommandation d’un ami, j’ai décidé de le confier aux soins de Lux Top 360 et je ne le regrette pas ! Les revenus générés par les locations sont très appréciables et ce, en toute sécurité. Recommandation sincère !”

Céline

Témoignages

 

“Mon quotidien est déjà si chargé que je n’ai absolument pas le temps de me consacrer à la location et à l’entretien de ma villa. C’est pourquoi la société Lux Top 360 est pour moi la solution idéale ! Je suis libérée de toute contrainte et, surtout, de toute préoccupation matérielle : Lux Top 360 s’occupe de ma propriété et satisfait avec succès les clients les plus exigeants.”

Gabrielle

Témoignages

 

J’ai commencé ma collaboration avec Lux Top 360 en faisant simplement appel au service de nettoyage. Je suis très satisfait du professionnalisme et de la fiabilité de leurs équipes. La location de ma villa est devenue une activité lucrative et sûre.

Pierre-Yves

 

Une question ?

Copyright © 2019 luxtop360.com |Site réalisé par Grandraph

Pin It on Pinterest